Approved countries for USPS ePacket tracking

Home > FAQs > Approved countries for USPS ePacket tracking

Currently, ePacket with full tracking is available in 30 participating countries:

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland

If your tracking states “Delivered” and has not yet arrived, this means your package has been delivered to your local post office. Please contact your local post office at this point with any questions or concerns.

Shop USA & Ship Worldwide

Start shopping US stores and save on international shipping.
Sign up & get a free US address to get started!